Contact Work Africa

Recruitment:

Tel: 043 702 1000
Email: solutions@workafrica.co.za

Address: 9 Suffolk Rd, Berea,
East London, South Africa, 5201

PPE:

Tel: 043 702 1000
Email: sales@workafrica.co.za

Address: 9 Suffolk Rd, Berea,
East London, South Africa, 5201

Contract Cleaning:

Tel: 043 702 1000
Email: cleaning@workafrica.co.za

Address: 9 Suffolk Rd, Berea,
East London, South Africa, 5201


Sports Equipment:

Tel: 043 702 1000
Email: sport@workafrica.co.za

Address: 44 Beach Rd, Nahoon,
East London, South Africa, 5201

Sewing:

Tel: 043 702 1000
Email: sew@workafrica.co.za

Address: 9 Suffolk Rd, Berea,
East London, South Africa, 5201

Maintenance:

Tel: 043 702 1000
Email: maintenance@workafrica.co.za

Address: 9 Suffolk Rd, Berea,
East London, South Africa, 5201

Truth Verification Services:

Tel: 043 702 1000
Email: truth@workafrica.co.za

Address: 9 Suffolk Rd, Berea,
East London, South Africa, 5201

Address: 9 Suffolk Rd, Berea, East London
Tel Number: 043 702 1000
General Emailinfo@workafrica.co.za

Contract Cleaningcleaning@workafrica.co.za
Sports Equipmentsport@workafrica.co.za
Maintenancemaintenance@workafrica.co.za

POPI POLICY

PRIVACY POLICY

PAIA MANUAL

INFORMATION OFFICER